the music & the beer

bitches brew

it is my ritual to listen to miles davis’ bitches brew every weekday morning during my commute to work \ one side of the cd gets me from home to the parking lot at the strip / an exception is this saturday when dogfish bitches brew finally got to pittsburgh \ the music & the beer are just the best

dogfish bitches brew is a seasonal beer that makes its appearance in november / i had been nagging my local bartender about it/ they did not have it last year & not last month \ but finally today – as soon as i walked into italian village pizza at waterworks, he brought out the case, opened it & handed me my long awaited brew 🙂

“pharoah’s dance”

 

Leave a Reply

